Best Practice

Proven standard procedures make short and straightforward project processes possible. In the following, we will give you a rough idea of our approach. The process is characterised by four phases:

Kick-Off

At this stage, the requirements are identified and possible solution scenarios developed. Contact persons are defined and rough targets formulated. At the end of this phase, the initial project plan has been adopted and all the necessary activities have been initiated.

Analysis

Analysis has the purpose to identify all the delivery systems and to determine the individual data streams that are relevant for the SVA CIC. Upon completion of the analysis phase, all information about the structure and nature of the IT landscape and the data streams have become well-known facts.

Concept

Following the analysis, the phase of conceptual work begins. First, a rough and then a fine concept are developed for implementation. Any questions regarding the implementation are posed at this stage and answered with regard to the individual customer situation. The result is a detailed project schedule; all stakeholders are now informed about the procedure.

Implementation

Implementation begins with the extraction of relevant data and transfer of the data to the Liberyse system. All necessary tests are carried out and improvements made, followed by the go-live. Production is handed over as are the operating manuals and process documentation; training is conducted, if necessary, and the certificate of implementation is issued.

Support

Depending on your needs and the desired service level, we can provide a tailor-made service. In addition, our support is available to our customers for all technical questions.

Proof of Concept

As part of a "Proof of Concept" you can see the advantages of SVA CIC for yourself. The test installation and import of sample data are free of charge.

Contact

Contact

Our competence team is available for detailed consultation.
We will gladly answer your questions.

Make an appointment now!

THE ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE
  • Independent of systems, platforms and databases
  • Maintaining and enhancing business logic
  • Audit-proof archiving (access in terms of Z1, Z2, Z3)
  • Several analysis options (CSV, IDEA, PDF)
  • Flexible, multi-tenant security model
  • Data deletion after preservation period
  • Inclusion of other archive system

Best Practice

Erprobte Standardverfahren ermöglichen kurze und reibungslose Projektabläufe. Hier geben wir Ihnen gerne einen groben Überblick über unsere Vorgehensweise. Vier Phasen prägen den Ablauf:

Kick-Off

In dieser Phase wird der Bedarf identifiziert und mögliche Lösungsszenarien erarbeitet. Ansprechpartner werden definiert und grobe Ziele gesteckt. Am Ende der Phase ist ein erster Projektplan verabschiedet und alle nötigen Aktivitäten werden angestoßen.

Analyse

Die Analyse dient dem Zweck alle Liefersysteme zu identifizieren und die einzelnen Datenströme, die für das Liberyse System relevant sind zu erfassen. Nach Abschluss der Analysephase sind alle Informationen über die Struktur und Beschaffenheit der IT-Landschaft sowie der Datenströme bekannt.

Konzept

Im Anschluss an die Analyse beginnt die konzeptionelle Arbeit. Zunächst wird ein Grob-, anschließend ein Feinkonzept für die Implementierung entwickelt. Alle Fragen zur Umsetzung werden in dieser Phase gestellt und im Hinblick auf die individuelle Kundensituation hin beantwortet. Am Ende steht ein detaillierter Projektablaufplan und alle Beteiligten sind über die Vorgehensweise informiert.

Implementierung

Die Implementierung beginnt mit der Extraktion der zu überführenden Daten und dem Einspielen in Liberyse. Alle nötigen Tests werden durchgeführt und Optimierungen vorgenommen, anschließend erfolgt die Live-Schaltung. Die Produktion wird übergeben ebenso die Betriebshandbücher und Prozessdokumentationen, ggf. benötigte Schulungen werden durchgeführt und das Implementierungszertifikat wird ausgehändigt.

Support

Je nach Bedarf und gewünschtem Service-Level bieten wir Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderte Betreuung. Zudem steht unseren Kunden unser Support bei allen technischen Fragen zur Verfügung.

Proof of Concept

Im Rahmen eines Proof of Concept können Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen der Liberyse Software überzeugen. Die Testinstallation und das Einspielen von Beispieldaten sind kostenfrei.

zum Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Unser Kompetenz-Team steht Ihnen für eine ausführliche Beratung zur Verfügung.
Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen.

jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • System-, plattform - und datenbankunabhängig
  • Erhaltung und Erweiterung der Business Logik
  • Revisionssichere Archivierung (Zugriff nach Z1, Z2, Z3)
  • Diverse Auswertungsmöglichkeiten (CSV, IDEA, PDF)
  • Flexibles, mandantenfähiges Sicherheitsmodell
  • Datenlöschung nach Aufbewahrungsfrist
  • Einbindung weiterer Archivsysteme