Who we are

With more than 710 employees at 16 locations SVA is one of the leading system integrators in Germany in the field of data centre infrastructure. The corporate objective of SVA is to combine high-quality IT products of the respective manufacturers with SVA's project know-how, services and flexibility in order to achieve optimum solutions for our customers. The industry-independent core issues of the company include:

  • High-availability architectures
  • Security solutions
  • Data backup, archiving and disaster recovery
  • IT service management
  • Storage area networks
  • Software consulting
  • Virtualization solutions in server, desktop and SAN environments
  • On-site and remote services

The certified SVA Solution Centre in Wiesbaden provides SVA experts and customers with comprehensive demonstration, development and training scenarios including all the manufacturer's latest hardware and software solutions.

We are happy to be always available to you if you have any questions regarding Liberyse or if you wish to receive information on other issues. Just send us a message or leave us your phone number and give as a suitable timeslot for our return call.

To the contact form
You can also visit our corporate website.

Contact

Our competence team is available for detailed consultation.
We will gladly answer your questions.

Make an appointment now!

THE ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE
  • Independent of systems, platforms and databases
  • Maintaining and enhancing business logic
  • Audit-proof archiving (access in terms of Z1, Z2, Z3)
  • Several analysis options (CSV, IDEA, PDF)
  • Flexible, multi-tenant security model
  • Data deletion after preservation period
  • Inclusion of other archive system

Wer wir sind

SVA ist einer der führenden System-Integratoren Deutschlands im Bereich DataCenter-Infrastruktur. Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Wiesbaden wurde 1997 gegründet und beschäftigt mehr als 710 Mitarbeiter an 16 Standorten in Deutschland. Das unternehmerische Ziel der SVA ist es, hochwertige IT-Produkte der jeweiligen Hersteller mit dem Projekt-Know-how und der Flexibilität von SVA zu verknüpfen, um so optimale Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu erzielen. Branchenunabhängige Kernthemen des Unternehmens sind:

  • Hochverfügbarkeits-Architekturen
  • Security-Lösungen
  • Datensicherung, Archivierung und Disaster Recovery
  • IT-Service Management
  • Storage Area Networks
  • Software Consulting
  • Virtualisierungs-Lösungen im Server-, Desktop- und SAN-Umfeld
  • On-Site und Remote Service

Das zertifizierte Solution Center der SVA in Wiesbaden bietet SVA Experten und Kunden umfassende Demonstrations-, Entwicklungs- und Schulungs-Szenarien mit allen aktuellen Hardware- und Software-Lösungen der Hersteller.

Gern sind wir jederzeit für Sie da, wenn Sie Fragen haben rund um Liberyse oder weitere Informationen zu anderen Themen wünschen. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht oder hinterlassen Sie uns Ihre Telefonnummer und teilen uns einen Wunschzeitraum für den Rückruf mit.
Zum Kontaktformular

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Unternehmenswebseite.

Kontakt

Unser Kompetenz-Team steht Ihnen für eine ausführliche Beratung zur Verfügung.
Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen.

jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • System-, plattform - und datenbankunabhängig
  • Erhaltung und Erweiterung der Business Logik
  • Revisionssichere Archivierung (Zugriff nach Z1, Z2, Z3)
  • Diverse Auswertungsmöglichkeiten (CSV, IDEA, PDF)
  • Flexibles, mandantenfähiges Sicherheitsmodell
  • Datenlöschung nach Aufbewahrungsfrist
  • Einbindung weiterer Archivsysteme